Board of Trustees

Rona Barrett – Founder & CEO
Susan Weber – Vice President
Steven Reden – Secretary
Roger Battistone – Treasurer
Jane Ayer
Lisa Clement, MD
Robert Jackson
Cynthia Manigault
Fred Rice
Tresha Sell
William A. Trowbridge (In Memoriam) – Chairman Emeritus

Please join us today, to create a better tomorrow for our most vulnerable seniors.